CONTACT

For more information on Agritech Expo Zambia, please contact the organisers:

Emmanuelle Nicholls

Group Director: Agriculture & Mining

t: +27 21 700 3520
e: emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Dominique de Lauwere

Event Manager

t: +27 21 001 3865
e: Dominique.Lauwere@spintelligent.com

Liam Beckett

Sales Manager

t: +27 21 700 3552
e: liam.beckett@spintelligent.com

Bradley Minnaar

Agri — Business Development Manager

t: +27 21 700 3537
e: bradley.minnaar@spintelligent.com

Shanaaz Adams

Operations Director

t: +27 21 700 3543
e: shanaaz.adams@spintelligent.com

Zayeen Daniels

Workshop Manager

t: +27 21 700 3570
e: zayeen.daniels@spintelligent.com

Gold sponsors
Silver sponsors
Bronze sponsors
Country co-ordinating partners
Site prep partners
Partnering Associations
Premier media partner
Media partners
Host Partner
Construction Partner
4 x 4 Test Track Co-Sponsorship
Exclusive Lateral Irrigation Supplier
Supporting Partner